# SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN PLANNING COMMISSION 2025 BOARD LIST

## **BERRIEN COUNTY**

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-12)

#### Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Jim Curran	12/2026
Teri Sue Freehling	12/2026
Julie Wuerfel	12/2026
Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Dan Fette	12/2025
Marge Durm-Hiatt	12/2026
Thomas Ellspermann	12/2026
Kristen Gunderson	12/2025
Kathryn Klemesrud	12/2026
Peg Kohring	12/2026
Paul Pantaleo	12/2025
Dick Stauffer	12/2026
Gary Wood	12/2025

# CASS COUNTY

### (County Membership per Commission Bylaws-5)

#### Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Alan Northrop	12/2026
Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Don DeLong	12/2025
James Dodd	12/2025
Linda Preston	12/2025
Doug Tyler	12/2025

# VAN BUREN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-7)

# Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Kurt Doroh	12/2026
Tina Leary	12/2026

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	<u>Date Term Ends</u>
Rick Catherman	12/2025
Roger Engle	12/2025
Sandra Hanson	12/2025
Kimberly Sinclair	12/2025
Roger Engle Sandra Hanson	12/2025 12/2025

### Pokagon Band Representative

Robert Torzynski

# Economic Development Non-Voting Ex-Officio

Katie Multhauf

12/2026